Bournemouth, Poole & District Branch

Royal Tank Regiment Association





Dec 2011
Branch Mtg

Contact Us
December 2011 Branch Meeting
Kathy Larcombe
Dave Roberts & Mick Everton
Barry Fellowes, Dave Clarke, Kevin Coughlin & Anthony McCanny
Gordon Wilcox & Maurice Hudson
Maurice Hudson, Cyril (Tommy) Handley, John Howell, Bill Stebbiing & Frank Howell
Gordon Wilcox, Maurice Hudson & Cyril (Tommy) Handley
Peter Dore' & Bert Jenkins
Betty Jenkins & Kathy Larcombe
Graham Collins, Peter Dore', Bert Jenkins & Ken Holland
The Raffle Prizes
The Raffle Prizes
Tiny Hart & Mick Everton
Dave Clarke
The Raffle Master
Kevin Coughlin, Tiny Hart, Dave Roberts, Mick Everton & Barry Fellowes
Maurice Hudson, Cyril (Tommy) Handley, John Howell, Bill Stebbiing, Frank Howell & Anthony McCanny
The Buffet
The Buffet
Ken Holland & Dave Larcombe
Tiny Is A Winner Again!
Graham Collins Wins!
The Royal Tank Regiment

1st Royal Tank Regiment

3rd Royal Tank Regiment

The Army Rumour Service

The Junior Leaders RAC OBA

Tankies On The Net